Standort Dietzenbach
Bildungszentrum Bauer
Albert-Einstein-Straße 32
63128 Dietzenbach
Telefon: 069 426943-350
Telefax: 069 426943-10
Geschäftszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 Uhr bis 16:30 Uhr
E-Mail: dietzenbach@bzbauer.de
Standortleitung:
Aylin Akay
Aylin Akay
Standortleitung

Telefon 069 426943-327
aylin.akay@bzbauer.de

Maria Di Bella
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung, Personalabteilung

Telefon 069 426943-25
maria.dibella@bzbauer.de

Eric Gordon Apel
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung, Personalabteilung

Telefon 069 426943-20
eric-gordon.apel@bzbauer.de

Fabian Bauer
Geschäftsführung

Telefon 069 426943-0
fabian.bauer@bzbauer.de

Werner Bauer
Geschäftsführung

Telefon 069 426943-0
werner.bauer@bzbauer.de

Michail Loukas
Datenschutzbeauftragter

Telefon 069 426943-420
michail.loukas@bzbauer.de

Aktuelle Angebote